Feb
18
Found this in my husbands email? ?
February 18th, 2009 posted by
admin
Anybody know if this is spam? Or maybe he has visited this site? Or he is a member?
I clicked on the site and it said he was not a member. But it did say something about a newsletter?
Anyway here is what I found:
When you purchased your subscription
you indicated that you wished to receive our follow up newsletters. If you wish to change your message preferences or to be removed from all future mailing please use the links below.
For your reference you are subscribed to this newsletter as “his email”
Additionally you many subscribe be emailing us at kilogramcommune.com or by postal mail at the below address.
This is to a *** site kind of like adult friend finder. I never seen this in his email before.
Any ideas?
This is also my email to not like it’s his private account we use this email for our myspace. Ebay and such and here recent he changed the password to it.


Flinch says:
February 20th, 2009 at 3:53 am
Sounds like it’s probably spam..
Anji says:
February 21st, 2009 at 2:21 pm
“When you purchased your subscription”….
That says it all.
Valerie X Account #16! says:
February 22nd, 2009 at 12:45 pm
LOL!
“Someone” is in TROUBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jai says:
February 22nd, 2009 at 4:01 pm
Your hubby is a very bad boy.
myoppinion says:
February 23rd, 2009 at 4:37 am
That in itself means nothing. I would be very careful about clicking on any links in the future as it can download possible software.
My guess is that if you don’t know any better, then neither does he which is why you are getting this type of letter. Now that you clicked the link, you will get a lot more.
mj69catz says:
February 25th, 2009 at 10:03 am
It is common spam – they say that you are a subscriber just so people will go to cancel their subscription.
You shouldn’t be going through your husband’s e-mail. If you feel your relationship is having a problem, come right out and communicate that to your husband. Reading his e-mail is stooping low and trying to snoop on him. Assuming you find something and bring it to his attention, now you have lost his trust.
If you cannot trust or respect your husband, you don’t belong in the relationship.
Jordan Pickell says:
February 26th, 2009 at 9:52 am
lol Quit looking in your husbands personal matters…. well I know that you love him dearly and care about what he does, however I’m sure it’s just spam I get stuff like that all the time, including emails that say the following :
Women love men who take the little blue pill….
and
How to please your woman tonight
lol Spammers are facukking stupid, as If I would fall for stuff like that. Anyway confront your husband and ask him, done and done !
Best
Jordan
Bekki B says:
February 28th, 2009 at 9:30 pm
If it said that he was not a member, then it is spam. If he purchased a subscription of some sort, then he would have pulled up as a member. It is probably being used to entice him, and I would click the link to be removed from future mailings.
gala ria says:
March 3rd, 2009 at 7:43 pm
when they spam you, they don’t say things like “when you purchased your subscription”…
girlygirl says:
March 4th, 2009 at 1:49 pm
oh who knows, don’t look too much into it.
Mikaela S says:
March 6th, 2009 at 5:34 pm
don’t think it is spam . as said ” after you purchased
youll soon know if you ask him face to face , i think his face would tell you if it’s dodgey
1Glamourgirl says:
March 7th, 2009 at 10:13 pm
Before jumping to conclusions why don’t you ask your husband?
Kitten B says:
March 9th, 2009 at 12:32 pm
Why are you reading your hubby’s email? Sounds like you were already suspicious of something and you’ve probably found it. It ***** but now you can either ask him about it or sit and stew.
Good luck!
Lady*Bug says:
March 12th, 2009 at 7:03 pm
Computers are such a horrible thing sometimes! Don’t pay any attention to it. If you need to ask him about it, then fine, but don’t accuse him of anything. If there are no problems or anything going on suspicious lately then leave it alone.
Sabrina says:
March 15th, 2009 at 12:54 am
It would be spam except that it says he “indicated” that he wanted the follow up newsletters.
ROBYN A says:
March 17th, 2009 at 10:48 pm
Yes ,,, He is a member of this site .. Sorry.. I found the samething on my boyfriend’s email about a month ago. and it said the same. I was so mad that I asked him and after lying for two hour he told the truth.. Just go he his email again and unsubscribe him. It should be a link that ask you…
bootsontheroad says:
March 20th, 2009 at 12:59 am
I get that junk all the time. The subject line usually has “re” in it like they are responding to it. I get it cause I order Auto parts online and they want an e-mail address. That address is then sold. This has become big after the “Do Not Call List” came into being.
Notnebs says:
March 20th, 2009 at 9:34 pm
Sounds like spam
Maalru3 says:
March 22nd, 2009 at 11:29 pm
Probably spam. Sometimes when visiting a site, other sites like that try to get you with spam. Why are you looking at his stuff? if your going to sneak around then how does that make any difference from him looking on *** site? Just saying. YOu should trust your mate and not be sneaky. If you are wondering what it is, then just ask him, if you found it snooping around, then shame on you for invading his privacy.
Steller MOM says:
March 23rd, 2009 at 7:27 am
Well at least it’s not ashleymadison.com
William H says:
March 24th, 2009 at 1:50 am
i know first hand that he did subscribe at one point or another to a adult website. What you should realize is a lot of adult website will trick you into becoming a member so you can see a supposedly free video and what not, then they have your email and send you all kinda crazy spam. its happend to me, i just wanted some free **** and all i had to do was enter my email…LOL OOPS
smallpenislongtongue4444 says:
March 26th, 2009 at 4:39 am
you should just leave him
MichaelMN says:
March 27th, 2009 at 6:43 am
It sure as hell can be spam – he may have clicked on the site when cruising the net and they can take it from there- or clicked a site that sent his email address on to this place – you can say just about anything in a spam message, all you are looking for is someone to click to your site.
I doesnt mean he didnt subscribe (can you check CC purchases for that date), but it certainly doesnt mean anything more than an agressive spam.
Lela A says:
March 29th, 2009 at 3:02 am
I would confront him..
native1 says:
March 30th, 2009 at 11:15 am
Ask your husband , which 9 times out of 10 if he did subscribed he will not admit to it .
After talking to him , contact the site and tell them to cancel the subscription , then mark it as spam .
You also need to be very careful about clicking on these types of links . Sites like this could infect your computer with a virus .
ELLE says:
April 1st, 2009 at 12:09 am
There is one married man who got himself
a box office number so that his wife does not get
any mail. He cheats on her…………………..
The wife does not question this creep.
mrs says:
April 1st, 2009 at 10:02 am
it could be either. you have to use a credit card for any internet transaction, so check all credit/debit statements and see if there are any unusual charges.
Mrs W says:
April 2nd, 2009 at 9:47 am
Years ago when I got my first computer, I also got something like this and freaked out on my husband. Poor guy. It is spam. I have an email that I use strictly for business and one time I signed up for a dirtbike thing for my son. Only thing I ever signed up for with that email and since I get numerous porno stuff. I guess they figure men that ride dirtbikes like that stuff. Ha Ha Makes sense…anyways spam comes from all over!
just me says:
April 3rd, 2009 at 4:32 pm
so i was in a similar situation once.. so went to the website and it asked for a login.. so i used the same one he uses for everything and was able to view his wonderful profile that said he was single and looking for casual ***………… then of course he lied about it… men.. so i would try to see if you can log in or anything.. but even if you cant i would still ask him about it… he may be smarter than mine and used a different log in or password than normal..